About Me.

I am sure many of you have heard of Pinterest.com, a website where you can pin your favorite things from all around the web, but if you haven’t, you must investigate! Once you are on pinterest, I encourage you to seek me out. Yes, this is a screenshot of my ACTUAL Pinterest page.

I think this is a great way for you to get to know me. If you stumble across my boards and need a little explanation here is a brief understanding of what you are seeing.

Shoes. This was the first board I created, just after purchasing my first pair of Christian Louboutins, so it is easy to see where my inspiration came from. I fancy myself a ‘shoe’ person.

Me. These are trends I could see myself trying. Given the funds.

Home. Beautiful finds for the home I will someday have. Simply inspiration.

Wedding. I am currently helping my sister plan her wedding for next summer. Exciting!

Summer. Keeping up with Summer trends. Don’t worry, fall is starting soon!

Melting. All things warm and fuzzy. Keep watch on this one if you are having a bad day.

Yum. Every thing I plan to ‘learn’ to cook.

Investments. This is where I post things I have recently purchased. It is fun to see how everything is working together in my closet. At least, that is my intent. It will eventually be a collection of my REAL style.

Those are the 8 boards that I am currently pinning to, and my next will be Fall.  Stay tuned.

July 25, 2011. Tags: , , , . About me.

Leave a Comment

Be the first to comment!

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

