What I am wearing today:

When I started this blog, about two weeks ago, I was hoping to post every Monday, but blogging is just too exciting to post only once a week! I am going to attempt to blog everyday, but don’t hold me to it. Key word in that sentence is “attempt”.

This morning I was feeling extra snazzy as I was packing my bags for my weekend getaway to my parents house, and getting myself ready for work. I decided to try a style that is a little more trendy than I tend to wear, but I feel like a million bucks today! What do you think?

I started with this white pair of 7 for all mankind jeans

Then added this neon tee from J Crew. (Mine is actually a v-neck)

Layered on this Free People Scarf

Added my favorite Kendra Scott Mercer Earrings

and lastly, I slipped on my newest pair of Tory Burch Caroline navy pumps

Unfortunately, some of these pieces are older, but here are the links that I do have.

7 for all Mankind + J Crew + Free People + Kendra Scott + Tory Burch

What are you wearing today?

July 28, 2011. Tags: , , . About me, Fashion.

One Comment

  1. gina replied:

    Hot!

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

