Vegas Lovin’

This past weekend, my amazing boyfriend went to Vegas without me. Sounds like an amazing guy, huh? It was actually a guys trip, so I couldn’t be too bummed, plus I already have two future Vegas trips already planned and a possible third in the works! I don’t if you have ever visited the fabulous Las Vegas strip, but it has to be one of my favorite places on earth. Second to Disney World, of course!

At the ripe age of 22, I have already visited 3 times, and cannot wait to go back. So, naturally, I have already started shopping for my trips!

The first trip is a girls weekend with my sister the week after my birthday, so I am eyeing this BCBG strapless dress that is currently on sale!

Next, is a weekend get-a-way with my parents. We are actually not staying on the strip, but instead at the JW Marriott resort. Very excited for spa trips with mom and shopping, so I have found this Thomas Wylde tunic.

Lastly, I will be headed back to Vegas again next spring for my sister’s bachelorette party! I have found an amazing Alice + Olivia embellished  dress I am going to pair with nude pumps.

What is your go to piece for a weekend in Vegas?

August 1, 2011. Tags: , , , , . About me, Fashion.

Leave a Comment

Be the first to comment!

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

