Pause…

I will have to push pause on the blog until next week, because I am taking the GRE on Thursday and then heading to Vegas on Saturday. My energy will be focused elsewhere for the next few days, but to keep everyone in the loop I am going to share a few of my favorite birthday gifts I received this past weekend before departing. The first two from my parents, and the second two from my amazing boyfriend.

MICHAEL Michael Kors Large Hamilton Tote

MICHELE Tahitian Jelly Bean Watch (perfect for game day)

Pottery Barn Large Antique-Silver Jewelry Box
David Yurman Buckle Bangle

Thank you to everyone who made my birthday amazing!

September 19, 2011. Uncategorized.

Leave a Comment

Be the first to comment!

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

