Surprise!

I had a fabulous time in Vegas this past weekend with my sister and friends, especially after that horrid GRE was over with! When I got home late, VERY late, Monday night, I saw a beautiful package waiting for me on the counter. (Sorry I didn’t get a picture of it) It was my Megan Miller Collection nail polish I won from SmartBride Boutique! I am in love.

I chose Foxy, which is a pewter/grey color. It is transitioning very nicely into fall, with the high in Austin today over 100 and the high tomorrow under 90.

How amazing is this bottle?

September 29, 2011. Tags: , , , , , , , . About me.

Leave a Comment

Be the first to comment!

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

