Cream of the Crop

I was having a conversation with my roommates last night about colored denim, and we got on the subject of cream colored jeans. I had looked a while back for some, but was not successful. Our conversation kept coming up in my mind, so I decided to do a little search today to see if anything popped up, and oh boy did it! I found these amazing TWENTY8TWELVE by S.Miller cream colored skinny jeans for 80% off!!

What do you think?

October 27, 2011. Tags: , , , , , . Fashion.

2 Comments

  1. Katie replied:

    love these! i also know that j brand has cute colored jeans!!
    xx Katie

    thanks for entering my giveaway! please share it with your friends : )
    http://dailycrushes.blogspot.ocm

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

