Felix Doolittle

A couple of weeks ago I entered a giveaway on Dallas Shaw’s blog, Dilly Dallas for some Felix Doolittle return address labels, and I won! The company was extremely helpful and incredibly fast when it came to ordering and shipping my labels. They even sent a little “enjoy” card. I received them yesterday, and they are perfection.

I chose a longhorn image, because who wouldn’t? Hook ’em Horns!

They are obviously cuter with the address on the bottom, but I didn’t want to start receiving CRAZY fan mail, so I edited that part out. 😉

If I could afford to order these for everyone I know, I would. They are so adorable and the packaging was even cuter. I still haven’t unwrapped them because they are just too cute wrapped in the brown paper inside the box. They are the perfect price for a gift and I highly recommend them!

I’m sorry the pics aren’t better, but I’m still using the ole blackberry. Hopefully I will be joining the iPhone side in the near future.

February 7, 2012. Tags: , , , , . Gifts, Giveaway.

Leave a Comment

Be the first to comment!

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

