Swim Season

Many of you may remember my post about summer a few weeks ago featuring the L*Space Fringe Bikini and I have just purchased the halter version of the top! It is my first swim buy this season, and I am SUPER excited.

I love swimsuits!    < That may be an understatement.

Mixing and matching tops and bottoms keeps my swim drawer fresh, but I enjoy adding a few pieces each season. I’m thinking maybe one of these bottoms for the top I just bought.

A contrasting color / A solid black / A bright stripe / A floral print

Which one would you choose?

P.S. Did I tell you I am going to Vegas at the end of next month for my sister’s bachelorette party. I plan on whipping out this bikini for our day in the cabana! If you are lucky, I may take some pictures.

February 21, 2012. Tags: , , , , . Purchases.

Leave a Comment

Be the first to comment!

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

