Holiday Tour of Texas

I am going to be traveling so much in the next 10 days that last night when I was supposed to pack, I just sat on my bed and stared at my empty suitcases. Needless to say, I ended up watching the football game and going to bed without even getting started. Below is a little glimpse at some of the travel my trusty 4runner, scooter, and I will be doing until 2013, along with some mixing and matching pieces I intend to throw in when I get off work this afternoon.

Travel Texas

My favorite black skinnies + Trusty black smoking slippers + A festive holiday plaid + Ever so comfy denim skinnies + A little sparkle for NYE + A lucky elephant necklace + The perfect riding boots + A sweater for layering + My ‘boyfriend’ chambray shit

What are you packing for your holiday travel?

signature

December 21, 2012. Tags: , , , , , , , , . Fashion, Holidays, Travel.

Leave a Comment

Be the first to comment!

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

