Headed down south…

..to the land of the pines.

I am North Carolina bound tomorrow, and I could not be more ready for a little R&R with my main squeeze. We have a sushi date planned for tomorrow night, then we are driving up to Morgantown, WV to meet up with friends for the Texas football game.

We have been told that the Mountaineer fans are not the most friendly, so we will NOT be donning burnt orange all weekend, but don’t get me wrong, I am going to wear a burnt orange scarf that I can shove in my purse.

On my current packing list:

WV Game trip

Favorite Sunglasses + An orange scarf + Frye Boots (duh) + New Favorite lip stain (Try colors 9 & 11) + Favorite jeans

However, I really hope they sing Country Roads, because I will definitely join in.

Also, I told T I was going to wear jeans a scarf to the game and he replied “Don’t you think you should wear a shirt?” My word. Men…

signature

November 6, 2013. Tags: , , , , , , , , . About me, Travel.

Leave a Comment

Be the first to comment!

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

