Labor Day Sales!

You can thank me later.

TARGET SALES.

I asked for this Dyson for my birthday. I know, a vacuum for my birthday… but why would I want to buy that for myself. AND Dysons are never on sale.

13713878

 

BAUBLEBAR SALES.

Their sale STARTS at 50% off. This is my favorite find, and it’s only $15!

Screen Shot 2014-08-29 at 9.43.43 AM

 

ANTHROPOLOGIE SALES.

Guys, this is an additional 20% off sale items!

 

MAKE UP SALES.

Too FacedSephora AND Birchbox.

(For Birchbox, 50 extra Birchbox Points with $35+ purchase form our shop // Code: WEEKEND5)

I HIGHLY recommend Too Faced Tinted Beauty Balm and Better Than Sex Mascara.

 

FRENCH CONNECTION SALE.

ALL dresses on sale are now $69.99!

 

Lastly, if you are looking for some fall festival wear, you have to check out the NASTY GAL SALE.

Screen Shot 2014-08-29 at 10.07.45 AM

THIS TANK

Screen Shot 2014-08-29 at 10.08.35 AM

THIS TUNIC

Lastly, check out the NORDSTROM SALE.

signature

August 29, 2014. Tags: , , , , , , , . Uncategorized.

Leave a Comment

Be the first to comment!

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

